all i want is you. can you give me a chance?

Veröffentlicht auf von mollymolly

And all I ever wanted.. It was actually you. And now I’ve found you and.. I can’t let you go away. I want you to stay in my life, probably forever. I know, it’s such a long time, but since I’ve know you, I can’t let you go. Just because.. I love you. You all I’ve ever wanted and all I’ve never had. You make my dreams come true, but at the same time it feels like a dream with you. I don’t want to wake up someday, without you. I know that life has unplaned moments.. but, fuck it. Fuck it up. I want you to stay forever in my life, no matter what. I want you to have by my side, with all your bad and good sides. I want to say: I know everything about you, but at the same time, I get to know so much more new about you. I just want to.. be with you. 

Probably most of the rest of my life.

Look at my life: You know everything about it. I’ve said the truth to you and you don’t run away. You stay and you fight with me, for me. You brought me to life again. 

I  don’t know, what I should do without you, since I’ve met you. You give me such a good feeling, when I’m with you. I have butterflies in my stomach, I can’t stop thinking about you and.. I’m always smiling, when I have the chance to hear your voice or see your face.

Fuckin’ yes: I love you. Just.. everything on you.

Fuck off distance. We can stand it, I know it. Because true love can so much make it happen.

And.. I’m me when I’m with you. And you like it. I’ve never found someone, who likes that. You’re not afraid of problems, you fight with me against them.

When I’m down, you bring me up. You make me wanna live.

And I don’t wanna miss it. I don’t wanna miss you. Never.

Did I say, that I love you?

Well..


I do.

Um über die neuesten Artikel informiert zu werden, abonnieren:
Kommentiere diesen Post